My Wild Magic with Adrienne: An Introduction to the Ascended Master Octave of Light

My Wild Magic with Adrienne: An Introduction to the Ascended Master Octave of Light

  09/21/2022  01:46 pm PDT

My Wild Magic with Adrienne: An Introduction to the Ascended Master Octave of LightSimilar to Angels are the Ascended Masters. These two powerful spiritual allies often work hand in hand together to bring supportive, healing, energy & empowering teachings to us for our souls highest grace and well being. In this episode I'll be inviting in Ascended Masters who are happy to support you in your life now! My Wild Magic podcast Episode 54 ****** For more My Wild Magic Podcast****** Join me each week here on YouTube for the live show – every Wednesday at 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET - Subscribe to be notified ****** Take the free Quiz to learn about your Tribe of Light ****** https://mywildmagic.com/quiz/ ****** Check out Adrienne’s Hearts on Fire Monthly Meditation and Soul Activation program: Use coupon code ANGELS to get your first month for $19 ****** https://mywildmagic.com/heartsonfire/ ****** Be guided through an amazing journey to learn about your unique soul attributes and your personal power - Igniting Your Soul Blueprint DNA and Tribes of Light Course ****** https://mywildmagic.com/soul-blueprint-course/ *** Website: https://mywildmagic.com/ *** Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mywildmagic/ #LifePurpose #Soul #Intuition

HOST

Adrienne Cobb host on transformation talk radio

Adrienne Cobb

My Wild Magic with AdrienneWednesdays 2pm PT / 5pm ET   My Wild Magic with Adrienne Cobb will take you on a journey back home to your truest self in this inspiring, e...

Find out more »